Home » Program » Coordinating Committee

Coordinating Committee

The Human Development Coordinating Committee is comprised of the following Committee Chairs and Student Representatives:


Angela Crossman, Chair of Human Development Student Progress
Colette Daiute, Chair of the Human Development Curriculum Committee and Meeting Notes
Kristen Gillespie-Lynch, Chair of Human Development Communications and Special Events
Martin Ruck, Chair of the Human Development Admissions Committee and Recruiting
Anna Stetsenko, Chair of the Human Development Exam Committee


Kelly Conover, Representative for the 1st Year Cohort
Jeremy Sawyer, Representative for 2nd Year Cohort
Anna Schwartz, Representative for the 3rd Year Cohort and above